Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I never leave a review but this time i will make an exception, i am truly happy with my purchase and i wanted to thank Mr. Charly Garcia and the rest of the crew for helping me purchasing my first new car, they took their time to explain every little detail of my purchase Charly was very professional and helped me throughout the process to choose the best vehicle for my needs. Thank you 🙏 Boggus Sincerely, Sarahi Garcia

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Thank you so much to Isaac, Frank and Marco for such a good experience on my first vehicle purchase. I went just to look around and ended up with this beautiful 2022 Charger. Highly recommend them for your purchase. Very professional, helpful and understanding.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Want a hassle-free experience and get exactly what you want? Shop at Boggus Tipton and ask for Carlos.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Charlie Alvarez was great help fast service on our brand new 2022 Chrysler 300

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Isaac Mata, you will forever be like family to us. From start to finish, you were thorough, kind and so patient with us!!! The service we have received from Isaac and at Boggus Tipton is truly a step above and should set the presidence for customer service here in the Valley. Great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Have been coming here and recommending all my friends and family as well. Charles Alvarez is the best salesman you could possible work with. Nice, patience and provides the best deals possible!! Didn’t feel rushed and he answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Shout out to Isaac and Frank for the most professional and enjoyable truck buying experience I’ve ever encountered. I work nightshift and was dreading having to go through another aggressive car salesman experience where the guy hides my keys until I’m ready to make a deal. No!! This was just the opposite. I came in to look at a particular truck Frank met up with me and set me right up with Isaac who was very considerate of my time. He let me test drive the truck and had no issue with me leaving when I needed to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Very helpful people here and amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

JP and Charles gave excellent customer service. Got me in a new suv in just little time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

charlie alvarez Great customer service very attentive!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I Went to boggus Tipton with my mother just to look around and I left home a happy man with a 2020 jeep renegade all thanks to a gentleman named (Isaac mata) I highly recommend talking to this salesman if your looking to purchase he has a positive and caring attitude he was very helpful and worked with me to get a decent deal most salesman would turn away in some cases but Isaac made us feel like he was on our team so to speak, issac and his crew are magicians! 10/10 amazing staff all around great ppl

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Charlie Alvarez, Best sales associate!! If you are in search of a vehicle his your guy!!. Great customer service !!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Thank you for a job well done on making a great deal happen on my purchase and trade in! The experience was fast and easy and you were able to get me a fair deal all the way around! I highly recommend Charles Alavarez as your salesman!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Awesome time at Boggus Tipton. The process was simple and easy. Carlos Garcia was my sales rep. He was very knowledgeable and helpful on the Gladiator I purchased. He made sure the everything was in order and made the sales process an easy process. I highly recommend Carlos Garcia and Boggus Tipton Brownsville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

great place helped me out a lot charles alvarez is a great sales person highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great customer service experience at this dealership. We had outstanding servive with Michael Caballero, our customer sales rep. Truly happy with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Awsome service .sales associate issac mata was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

We were not expecting to buy when we came into the lot; but great service and a great deal….. and SOLD.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Charlie Alvarez Good salesman he help me get my new truck no hassle at all

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Thank you for all the help the best customer service from sales person mr.Art. The most important thing is that everything was well explained to me in regards to my contract. Thanks to Mr. F. Garnica.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Best experiences ever! Chris is straightforward and honest. Best dealership to deal with. Service is phenomenal after the sale and staff is very curteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Charlie and Isaac was wonderful had the right Jeep I was looking for and negotiations was harmless I will recomend my friends and Families to visit Boggus Tipto

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

muy ablames muy buen servicio y sobre todo el presio que me dieron.. se las recomiendo

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Highly recommend Charlie Alvarez for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

excelente atencion en todos sus departamentos...servicio y ventas..gracias x todo

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Charles Alvarez was a fantastic salesperson. I started looking for a jeep 1 year ago. Mr Alvarez, was patient and allowed me to purchase when I was ready. The process was smooth and markers that I needed to be met were met and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for the vehicle of my dreams. A beautiful blue Rubicon gladiator. Thank you so much. The sales team supported mr Alvarez. JP was an additional support person and brought a fantastic deal to the table. Thank you all so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Awesome dealership and awesome employees they did exceptional with me on my trade in and getting me the best deal and price awesome and thank you Boggus Tipton of Brownsville

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Amazing customer service jp and charles did an amazing job never had an easier car buying experience. Thank you everyone at bogggus tipton. I recommend this place Im in love with my jeep

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Great dealership and quick service. Thank you Charlie!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Issac mata 100% best salesperson there thanks for helping me get the car I wanted 10/10 I would recommend anyone who’s looking into getting a car to get in contact with him thanks again 🎉

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Very professional and very respectful Michael Caballero took care of everything for us on our new 2022 Jeep compass and answered all of our questions and doubts highly recommend buying a car from him. 5 stars all around!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs Trey Loudis for your great skills of mining and trading in my account, very diligent in her work. All I did was to invest $500 and within 7days she made $6,500 profit for me. Contact Mrs Trey Loudis via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (910) 447-9203

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great people selling great trucks ..!!! Keep up the good work Issac ..!! Thanks for all your help JP..!!! If you need a vehicle…. This is the place ..!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Daniel Boone un exelente vendedor y exelente servicio al cliente con una atencion muy profesional muy contenta con el servicio

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Really good people help you with your business and they take care of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Isaac Maya had ok sail experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Had a great experience buying my Jeep Grand Cherokee with Charlie Alvarez! Quick helpful and easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

We appreciate all the help Issac Mata and his Manager Frank Garnica gave us and everything they did to help us get not only one but two cars in less than a month each! We loved the service, great customer service, we definitely recommend everyone to come and get a car from boggus tipton and ask for them they will find a way to help you go out of here with a car! We will be purchasing our cars here from now on without a doubt!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Michael gave us great service and made our purchase of our new vehicle go smoothly. Best customer service we have received at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Charlie was the best. Got me out of a tight situation and I am forever grateful. Thank you for your great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Best car buying experienced I’ve had. Michael and the staff were terrific. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Great sales staff, very professional service. Daniel and Saul worked with us during the entire buying process making it easy. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Today my husband and I walked into Boggus Tipton and we were greeted by Charles Alvarez. His such a great guy and great salesman. We had been looking for a truck for a few months and he knew exactly what we wanted and needed. The whole team greeted us. Thank you Charles Alvarez we highly recommend him and The dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I was helped by Mr. Joe Hernandez, and I was highly satisfied by his knowledge and customer service. He made it a very easy and pleasant experience. I definitely recommend you go and see him if you're looking to purchase a vehicle. The management team was very helpful as well about getting me the best deal possible. Not only did they get my business for now, but future business as well!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with Saul Q who helped me get into my new 2021 Ram. Saul took his time to understand what I was looking for, and in my price range. I did not feel I like was forced into a vehicle just to have a new truck. Very happy with my purchase!!! 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Señor Charles Alvarez fue un excelente vendedor

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Charles alvarez hooked me up

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Very grateful for the professional service that Charlie Alvarez gave me , Definitely will recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Excellent service!, big shot out to Charlie for making this car shopping experience super smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Purchase with Charles was the most easiest and convenient purchase I have ever made!! No hassle or trying to talk into the purchase, he was very considerate and never pressured me into anything!! Definitely would recommend buying from Tipton Dodge and would recommend buying from Charles!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Charlie was excellent, he went above and beyond to get what I wanted inside my budget! Definitely will be back for my next car!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Micheal Caballero is an excellent sales person. I highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Had a amazing experience.. gave me an amazing deal and Charlie Alvarez was our salesperson and did an amazing job as well.. highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

This was def a one of a kind experience. Everyone since I walked in treated me as royalty. I was treated amazingly from the receptionist all the way to signing… I will recommend everyone to come and see for yourself that this dealership cares about doing business the right way. I am extremely happy I chose Boggus Tipton. Carlos Garcia salesman was very knowledgeable. Manager JP Oropeza was awesome, gave me a very good deal and got my payments and rate where I was comfortable. And Sylvia in finance explained all the details of the coverages. A++++++++

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Charlie Alvarez helped us out. Good job!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Chris Gunnoe maintained great communication throughout our buying experience. He worked with us to make sure we got the vehicle we were after at the best price possible plus fair value for our trade. Everything was straight forward and easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Saul and Carlos were very knowledge when it came to the Renegade Jeep that we ended up purchasing. We were the last customers and they stayed till the very end. Went over and beyond. Also, met the Sales Manager and was very nice and appreciative. The dealership is very clean, in fact their restroom was immaculate, more than I can say for upscale restaurants. Thank you for your service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great hassel free experience with Christopher Gunnoe. Drove an hour to see the truck. Found it ready to go for the test drive. Mr. Gunnoe was thorough and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Michael caballero was great sales person. Very awesome experience. Helped me with all my question. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Customer service is great frank helped me with the financial part made me feel at home with them awesome experience

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Had a great experience today thanks to Charlie Alvarez

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Love my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee! thank you Charly Garcia for your help! I had a excellent experience! You were very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to Mr. Garcia! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Drove down from Colorado to work with Carlos Garcia. He was highly recommended by a good friend and did not disappoint! We love our new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Mr. Carlos Garcia was able to get me into my dream car with affordable payments and I was able to walk out with an amazing deal overall. I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee! He made the entire experience very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

My Sales Rep Carlos Garcia made it a quick and painless process buying my Brand New 2021 Ram 1500 Lonestar.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Joe and Michael caballero great people,best service around Texas

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Un eselente servicio

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Excellent service, with Charles Alvarez sale specialist

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

It was smooth and easy people are great to work with would definitely come again for and upgrade or vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Ram Laramie Sport 4x4 on the last day of the month in September. Manager JP Oropeza was nothing but great!! No hassle pricing! I wouldn’t even get this type of service from dealer up north! Talk to JP, he will make it happen and get you in the vehicle you deserve!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great service by Daniel Boone

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Charles did a great job of explaining all the functions of the vehicle. Purchasing was easy and painless. I would recommend this dealership . They did a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great costumer service! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Number wise everything was well explained. Vehicle i got was super awesome thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

The store is almost an hour drive from home so I wanted to make sure that the dollars worked for our budget before driving all the way there and be disappointed. But Isaac Mata and the team put us together a fantastic deal of the only Black Durango Gt blacktop in the valley before we even set foot on the lot!! Thanks again. Totally satisfied with the service and love the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Feliz ycontento con mi nueva Ram tanks

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I got treat with the very out most respect from the saleman to the manager. They worked with my price range and help my get my dream truck. I recommend this dealership very much to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Had a great experience Mr.Issac Mata made the process of trading my car for a Jeep Wrangler super easy. He is super friendly and helpful. Here a Boggus Tipton the are so friendly and the have amazing prices.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Charles did amazing he has amazing customer service. Been buying from this place for a while now.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Jose Rodriguez was awesome he listened to exactly what we wanted. He got us into our new charger RT Thanks Jose Rodriguez this is the 2nd Charger we buy from Boggus Tipton .

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great service, very professional and attentive.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Very nice and friendly, Mr. Frank the manager was awesome worked up an awesome deal! Mr. Isaac the best salesperson. Very patient, very nice could not have done it without him. We had a great experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great service and a great deal on my new Ram.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Polite and helped get the monthly payment we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Thanks Michael Caballero! Great experience buying my first new Jeep Wrangler! Highly recommend Boggus Tipton in Brownsville. MixhaMichael Ca

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I found my dream Jeep here at Boggus Tipton 🥰 thanks to Chris Gunnoe! He was honest, transparent and worked with us to find the truck for us and with our budget ! Don’t waste your time looking anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Ask for Michael Caballer, Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

It has been the best car buying experience of my life ! Charlie was awesome!!! He has to be the best sales person I've ever dealt with . Every aspect of my visit was great ! Definitely recommend anyone who's looking to purchase a brand new vehicle come look for Charlie !

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I found exactly what I was looking for. Great sales and finance representatives. Will get my next vehicle here and highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

The BEST DEALERSHIP EVER! Thanks to JP, GEORGE, MICHAEL, SYLVIA and Charles. The most helpful and neighborly folks in the car business. They literally saved our lives with service and of course NEW CAR. We were carel less due to unfortunate circumstances and 800 miles away from home.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Everyone was awesome! Michael was very helpful and kind! We had a wonderful experience buying our truck!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Muy buen trato de todo el personal. Muy contentos con nuestra compra.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Fast, Friendly Environment, Excelente Service, 100% Recommended them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Thank you Joe Rodriguez and finance for helping us reach our dream truck. Great staff, they treated us as family. They do the impossible to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Very professional staff our salesman Danny is wonderful very helpful very professional he answered all our questions

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Tony was an excellent salesman! Gave us every detail and Sylvia in Finance met every standard in purchasing our new truck.. Thank you for the experience and great customer service..

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Michael’s the best sales man at boggus Tipton highly recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Joe Rodriguez excellent service 10/10.


Leave Us A Review