Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Our family has purchased most of our cars and vans from Bogus Ford with excellent results. The last two with Bogus Tipton with the same friendly experience. No pushing, just honest salesmanship. A pleasant experience. Albert R. Shields

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Very Friendly and helpful 👌. And quick service

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Great experience! Was able to go in talk to Mike which isn’t your typical sales person he’s not pushy and gets right to it.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Mr. Cantu, Andy has been the most professional service personnel at Boggus Tipton. We have had great experience with there mechanic technicians and staff as well. They conduct the inspection of the vehicle and give you the complete breakdown of what need to be done. We have taken our vehicle there to get done all services and even after warranty has expired. I would recommend going there and getting the quality of workmanship you want done on your vehicles with no worries. Great job Mr. Cantu and the entire Boggus Tipton staff on Central Blvd in Brownsville, Texas.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great service advisors! Armando and his team fixed my vehicle in no time and offered the best service in town 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I had a wonderful experience everyone was super nice and my salesman David was great im very glad they worked with me on getting my new car!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Excellent fast service!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Arturo was very helpful, knowledgeable and made my purchase a great overall experience

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great service with care and compassion. Thanks you so much for helping with the repair!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Very attentive, Profesional service from Mr Armando, thank you.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Amazing fast experience! It was great working with Nick!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Sales man was great he showed us the truck and took my trade in and got the payments that I wanted , good guys out there at Boggus Tipton

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Miguel from Bogus Tipton CDJR service department gave us great customer service and was very helpful all the time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Frank was great, service for both my vehicles was fast. I was even given a veteran discounts without asking for it. Great team would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great Customer Service !!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

This was by far the best experience ever! We walked in with a purpose and within an hour and half it was a done deal! Amazing Salesman That We Have Known For A Good While! My Mother Drove off Happy with Her 2024 Jeep Compass! Thank you Tiny & Boggus Tipton......

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Was a great experience working with the Tipton Boggus crew in Brownsville. Made the purchase of my new truck and trade in a breeze. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchase from them and it definitely won't be the last. See y'all soon!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

This place is amazing. From the moment I drove in a team member was walking towards my car ready to greet me and to ask how I can be helped. The gentleman who helped me also informed me that my warranty offered 2 free oil changes and tire rotations as well. Oil change was very prompt but not rushed and done perfect. The oil change also included a free car wash which was awesome to me. This was literally the best service I’ve had at a service station like this. And will most definitely be going there from here on ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Staff here was super friendly very helpful and attentive with the service of my vehicle. A huge shout out to MR.ANDY! He went above and beyond to provide me with the best service for my car! Definitely recommended!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Armando Longoria is such a great person he went above and beyond with helping me with everything that I needed for my truck, thank you Armando for all your help really appreciated !!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Service Advisor Armando was very helpful and always kept me posted on the status of my vehicle’s repairs.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Mgr Armando was awesome took care of me fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Amazing service in and out in less than 30 mins, they washed my truck… and gave me the best price on an oil change in the city! Highly recommend! Ask for Miguel you can’t go wrong! Best quick lube in the business

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Very smooth process at Boggus Tipton ! We are very happy and satisfied with our new vehicle and our salesperson Mr.Jesus was so helpful and friendly ! Highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a new vehicle !

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Had oil change done at the Express. Fast service and the manager was great, above the rest. As a 74 year old Veteran I have been for a lot of oil changes. This place is great.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Got there early & out within 45 min or less. Miguel was super attentive and would let me know my van was almost done & if I wanted a free car wash! The person who did oil change was so nice and let me know of 2 oil leaks it has. Thank you for the heads up on that. Always have been satisfied with their service.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Miguel, Thank you so much for your professionalism and taking car of my Ram that day. You didn't hesitate to service my truck at a reasonable price. The job was done super quick! Thank you and your service staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Very friendly, great services and Andy kept in great communication with me every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

JJ was great, ask for him! Genuine service.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

No complaints. Andy did a good job.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Car buying was easy and smooth. JJ was very helpful and efficient. He listened to my needs and helped me get the best choice. Overall it was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

The sales people were very helpful and patient. Art portales was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Excellent, efficient, customer service Armando communicated everything as process was going on and completed!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

(Translated by Google) I had a good experience buying at Boggus Tipton, Jesus Garza, the sales agent who assisted me, was always on the lookout for anything I needed, he explained all the details about the purchase I wanted to make, the truck I was looking for, all the news and things that the truck included. At all times he gave me the attention and support I needed, he knew a lot about the subject and how to help me with the purchasing process. (Original) Tuve una buena experiencia comprando en Boggus Tipton, Jesus Garza, el agente de ventas que ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

They took care of us right away when we arrived and gave excellent service. Very courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

A+ Service from JJ!!!! Awesome from start to finish!!! Great dealership. Love my Wagoneer!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Art was a great salesmen and helped me get the vehicle I wanted. The trade in credit was above the competition and I was very excited that I got to get what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

The service staff was alway helpful when I've had questions or concerns. They kept us up to date on everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Amazing costumer service! As a new time buyer I was very nervous but Jose was very kind and patient. He showed me all the cars on the lot. I was able to test drive cars & all the questions I had, he answered. His very knowledgeable! & the end I left with a 2024 Dodge Hornet. Thank you Jose for making my experience so easy & simple!❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Quick and excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Awesome experience they help me a lot and made everything easier.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Very friendly and helpful and polite employees.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I was very satisfied with Andy's professional service. I'm certainly coming back to Boggus Tipton for my future purchases and auto service. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Excellent customer service! Michael C. was very knowledgeable and very attentive. Very down to earth staff. The buying process was quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Mr Frank helped get situated with exactly the vehicle I needed. He was Immense Help.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

It was fast and easy and very good work from all the people who helped us out..

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great experience always! We get our car serviced here often and they take wonderful care of our vehicles and customer service is great too, very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Jose Juan did an incredible job along with Jose Comacho. Had a small problem with new truck and they even offered to come and pick up truck and swap for service while we were wintering in Texas. Treated fair and good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Oil change and rotate tires done quickly, and car wash after was bonus. Clean waiting area and bathrooms. Will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent client service! (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Everyone was great and nice. I would definitely be bringing my truck here from now on. Andy was great and kept me updated on my vehicle. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Timely service at the Quick Oil change department. Went over recommended maintenance and services offered.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Excellent customer service, Andy took care of me and is very effective in his work, I recommend it.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great experience. Fast service as promised. Didn’t have to wait long before my car was ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I was asked to have the vehicle there at 8am and it was placed in the que right away. When they completed the scheduled work I was notified that I could pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Almost perfect experience in the dealership, very friendly and serviceable

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I’ve been trying to a jeep Grand Cherokee, L since November, but I wasn’t ready till now. Joe Hernandez and JJ made the process very easy. Everyone was very friendly and attentive to my needs. At the end of the day I left with my jeep grand Cherokee L we were very satisfied with our purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great place and quick, they do a wonderful job and the team is very friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Brought my jeep in because my tail lights weren't working on tow package side, still not sure why the fuses were blown but 2 were replaced and after getting home I hooked up to my boat trailer and all the lights were working perfectly.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

While visiting they offered great customer service and advice to us.We weren’t planning to get a new car since we were happy with the one we had,but with someone by our side we decided to get one. Our guide(Micheal and Saul) had helped us so much with the payments and our new car, we would for sure come back again. Thank you so much Micheal and Sal 10/10 customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Miguel was so helpful and very polite.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Fast and professional workers. And the free car wash is always a plus 😎

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great service thank you for being available for my needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Berry happy everything good and quick no complain good job nice costumer atender definitely I’ll be back again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great fast service! Thank you Andy 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I just want to tell you that Miguel took time to take care of my needs for my Dodge ram he really goes out of his way to help him and his partner I rate him over a 10 if I could I'd give him 100% but 10 is just like 100% thank you very much

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service, very friendly attention and they had my car ready quickly. (Original) Muy buen servicio, atención muy amable y tuvieron listo mi auto rápido.


Leave Us A Review