Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I purchased a 2023 Grand Cherokee Overland from them. They treated me like I wanted to be treated. Carlos even drove 45 minutes out to our home to show us the Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great service ask For Joel Alvizo! Great Salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Im very pleased with the customer service that Carlos Garcia and Joe Rodriguez provided me and my husband today! We just got out with a brand new car and they couldnt have made this purchase any better. The process was so smooth and well done! Many thanks to both of you

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Best buying experience! My fourth purchase with Charlie and will continue to do business with him.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Professional and class A service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Perfect service with MR Charly Alvarez and MR JP for an amazing service and for letting me walk out with an amazing truck at an amazing price, I came with with no intentions to but but for the price I couldn’t say no, I really apriciate the amazing service, talk to Charly and JP the manager for an amazing deal

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

costumer service was great

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Mr. Alvarez is a very helpful person and did his overall best to give me the deal I wanted. I am very satisfied with my experience and would recommend him to others.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Just bought our 2nd new truck this year from Charlie Alvarez. Honestly the best car buying experience I have ever had. No hassles, no pressure to buy something. He just works really hard to make the deal happen. Both times I was in and out driving the new vehicle home in less than 2 hours. Will totally buy from him again in the future and completely recommend him to anyone looking for a truly hassle free experience. Thanks again Charlie!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2022

Trading $500 to earn $7000 is something I never expected after seeing many recommendations here on Facebook and Instagram. A big thank you to you, Madam. Kathy on your good skill of mining and trading in my account. Your professionalism, genuine kindness, bluntness, and diligence made me wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless am Grateful! Contact her via email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (352) 658-3405

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Charles E . Alvarez help me a lot with details on my gladiator rubicon. I am completely satisfied with the service here .

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Best customer service Charly Alvares

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Honestly I wasn’t coming here to get a vehicle at all just to clarify some info but after an in depth conversation about my payments and interest rate, these guys helped me move forward with this new purchase. I love the new vehicle and I greatly appreciate Joe Rodriguez, Carlos Garcia and Sylvia Muniz for all the help!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Bought our very first RAM Truck a year ago and today came to get “an oil change” and came out with a brand new truck 😅 Thanks to Joe Rodriguez, Carlos Garcia and Sylvia Muniz from the financing team for always looking out for us your customers!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service! Ask for Joel Alvizo 👍🏼 (Original) Excelente servicio! Pregunten por Joel Alvizo 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Charlie Alvarez at Boggus Tipton was fantastic. He worked with my wife and I to get the exact car we wanted, all WITHOUT the usual high pressure sales tactics we’ve come to expect. Ask for him if you’re deciding to get a new car

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Thanks to Carlos Garcia and Jerry for helping us get our new truck for sure we recommend Bogus Ford Tipton for families to get there new vehicle thanks again guys

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Thanks to Carlos Garcia and Jerry for helping us get our new truck we for sure recommend Bogus FordTipton for families to get there new vehicle thanks you guys again

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great service had amazing help from Charlie Alvarez great place glad to have bought my first car here

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

todo todo muy amables excelente servicio mi vendedor joel siempre atento a cualkier duda k teníamos sin duda alguna recomendados.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Awesome service from Saul, courteous, knowledgeable, great personality. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

a big thanks to charles álvarez ! he got us in and out so quickly and helped up with our family car! highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Chris Gannoe did a awesome job helping get exactly what I wanted. Traded in my 2019 Ram for a 2022 Ram. Really pleased with the level of service I received, thanks Chris.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Amazing service at this dealership. The manager and the sales agent that helped me, Joe Hernandez and Juan Pablo provided stellar service and are very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Thank you Charles Alvarez for going above and beyond on making this amazing deal possible! I was able to purchase a 2022 Ram Lonestar. Charles is a great sales specialist who understands and takes the time to get you the best deal he can. I highly recommend to go and see him if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Totally recommend it ! Thank you Joel from boggus for making it possible to get my dream truck !!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Second vehicle I have bought from them. Charles Alvarez has now sold me both of them. He is a great person to work with and will try to get the price you want to spend. Recommend if your looking for a new vehicle I highly advise you lookin for him.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Over all excellent services with Charlie Alvarez and JP.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Charlie Alvarez did an amazing job. He was very patient and helped me get an awesome deal on my very first vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I wanted to Thank Joel Alvizo for helping us out in getting me into my new Dodge Challenger. Excellent Sevice definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Excellent service on my new purchase. Great experience with Boggus...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Bought a Jeep Gladiator there. Carlos Garcia made the deal then delivered it to me on the Island. His no B.S. approach was refreshing compared to the high pressure spiel of most car salesmen.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

2nd purchase here, the customer service and experience is exceptional. Charles and JP made the transaction simple and fast. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent 👌 very attentive seller ask for Joel Alvizo totally recommended (Original) Excelente 👌 vendedor muy atento pregunte por Joel Alvizo totalmente recomendado

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

A big thank you to Carlos García (salesman) and his general manager in helping me 👏🏽. I was able to trade in my vehicle and drive off the dealership with my new one . Thank you guys 😁 I really recommend Buggus Tipton 🫶🏽

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service ask for joel alvizo to help you in your very attentive process (Original) Exelente servico pregunte por joel alvizo para que le ayude en su proceso muy atento

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Great service from Joe Hernandez! & JP! Second Purchase and excellent service!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Joe Rodriguez was a great salesman! Quick and super friendly, we were able to walk out with our dream truck! Ram limited 2022✨️

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

we have had really bad experiences with a 2021 dodge durango brand new. and they have provided bad customer service to wanting to fix our issue that we shouldn't have and not just 1 issue.i spent lots of hard working money for a new vehicle to have these problems and then the dealer not wanting to help with fixing it and giving us a loaner because they have to stay with our car.like I'm supposed to struggle with out a car when I got a new car so I won't have to struggle.bad service over all ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Mr. Charlie Alvarez was very helpful. Negotiations were quick and he worked hard to get us the best value for our trade-in.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly and helpful ask for Joel alvizo (Original) Excelente servicio muy amables e serviciales pregunte por Joel alvizo

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service ask for joel alvizo (Original) Exelente servicio pregunten por joel alvizo

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

This is my fourth vehicle here at Boggus Tipton. All I can say is that my boy JP never fails me. He will fight the bank to get you the best rate available. Michael is awesome, he figures out exactly what vehicle I need based on my budget and needs. Boggus Tipton I am 100% loyal to you. Keep up the great work, and give these men the time to buy your new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great place to buy come and ask for Joel gives out the best deals

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Vehicle has been in shop since June 3rd. Today is August 12th. Part delivery date changed constantly. Vehicle needed for college which begins next week. This was brought to Sales Managers attention. He became involved in the situation and called me by end of day to explain and offered a loaner vehicle for my daughter until her vehicle fixed. That is customer service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Went over to Boggus Tipton and met up with Charlie Alvarez, received the best customer service, very pleasant to work with. Thank you Charlie for everything!!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

My husband and I walked in to Boggus Tipton Chrysler the service was exceptional. Charles Alvarez is very professional and explained all the features on our new truck and JP the Manager explained all the financing in detail. We are very pleased and blessed with the outcome. We are Team Boggus Chrysler for life. and We will make sure we recommended them to our family and friends. Exceptional Service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Charlie Alvarez was a great sales person, made it happen today! Highly recommend asking for him when you arrive to the car lot! Had the best experience today would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

It has been the best car & truck buying experience of my life ! This is our 2nd vehicle we've purchased within a little over a year with Charlie he's awesome!!! He has to be the best sales person I've ever dealt with . Every aspect of my visit was great ! Definitely recommend anyone who's looking to purchase a brand new vehicle come look for Charlie he'll really do his very best to get you the best deal out there!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

One of the best experiences on car shopping!! JP, Carlos and Marco helped out to get me the best offer available. I will definitely be back and recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Really great experience and service like always I'm in here from sales man Isaac mata he always takes the time to take care of all my questions and he takes my call after hours a sales person with that attention make a client like me come back this is my 4th purchase from February to today I like to thank J.P.oropeza for giving me great deal on my trade in and my purchase and helping me get a good finance % and frank garnica from used cars was on standby if I need it help or if I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

While conducting my first time big girl purchase on my own, I was taken patiently, calmly and understanding by 2 gentlemen named Charly Garcia ( salesman) and JP (general sales manager). I appreciate the help and honesty they provided while conducting my first purchase on my own. Will definitely refer family and friends to Boggus Tipton Brownsville.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service 100% recommended very good seller charles alvarez I found what I was looking for at a good price! (Original) Excellente servicio 100% recomendado muy buen vendedor charles alvarez me encontro lo que buscaba a buen precio!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Ask for Mike, great help!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM DANIEL BOONE, AND HE IS THE BEST SALESPERSON I EVER DEAL WITH, VERY HONEST, EASY TO DEAL AND VERY HELPFUL, IF YOU EVER IN THE MARKET FOR A CAR, TRUCK OR SUV ASK FOR DANIEL BOONE AND HES GOING TO HELP YOU WITH PROFESSIONALISM..

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Super Happy with our new purchase! Thank you Michael and JP for your help, much appreciate you guys! 👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great experience at Boggus Tipton Brownsville. Charles, Jp, and Saul went above and beyond in helping us get the vehicle we wanted. Thank you so much for all your help !!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The experience in acquiring our new Durango was very positive. Mr. David Sandoval was very attentive in locating the vechicle of our choice and Mr. Issac Mata was very helpful with assisting and closing the transaction. I would advice potential customers to look at Buggus Tipton Brownsville for the purchase of their next new vechicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

The sales in customer service was excellent... awesome job dealing with a customer... 100%

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Hassle free Dealership, honestly best prices ive seen around town.. Salesman Carlos Garcia very knowledgeable on products and explained everything to the spec I recommend this Dealership 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

friendly staff quick service and done right

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I never leave a review but this time i will make an exception, i am truly happy with my purchase and i wanted to thank Mr. Charly Garcia and the rest of the crew for helping me purchasing my first new car, they took their time to explain every little detail of my purchase Charly was very professional and helped me throughout the process to choose the best vehicle for my needs. Thank you 🙏 Boggus Sincerely, Sarahi Garcia

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Thank you so much to Isaac, Frank and Marco for such a good experience on my first vehicle purchase. I went just to look around and ended up with this beautiful 2022 Charger. Highly recommend them for your purchase. Very professional, helpful and understanding.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Want a hassle-free experience and get exactly what you want? Shop at Boggus Tipton and ask for Carlos.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Charlie Alvarez was great help fast service on our brand new 2022 Chrysler 300

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Isaac Mata, you will forever be like family to us. From start to finish, you were thorough, kind and so patient with us!!! The service we have received from Isaac and at Boggus Tipton is truly a step above and should set the presidence for customer service here in the Valley. Great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Have been coming here and recommending all my friends and family as well. Charles Alvarez is the best salesman you could possible work with. Nice, patience and provides the best deals possible!! Didn’t feel rushed and he answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Shout out to Isaac and Frank for the most professional and enjoyable truck buying experience I’ve ever encountered. I work nightshift and was dreading having to go through another aggressive car salesman experience where the guy hides my keys until I’m ready to make a deal. No!! This was just the opposite. I came in to look at a particular truck Frank met up with me and set me right up with Isaac who was very considerate of my time. He let me test drive the truck and had no issue with me leaving when I needed to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Very helpful people here and amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

JP and Charles gave excellent customer service. Got me in a new suv in just little time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

charlie alvarez Great customer service very attentive!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I Went to boggus Tipton with my mother just to look around and I left home a happy man with a 2020 jeep renegade all thanks to a gentleman named (Isaac mata) I highly recommend talking to this salesman if your looking to purchase he has a positive and caring attitude he was very helpful and worked with me to get a decent deal most salesman would turn away in some cases but Isaac made us feel like he was on our team so to speak, issac and his crew are magicians! 10/10 amazing staff all around great ppl

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Charlie Alvarez, Best sales associate!! If you are in search of a vehicle his your guy!!. Great customer service !!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Thank you for a job well done on making a great deal happen on my purchase and trade in! The experience was fast and easy and you were able to get me a fair deal all the way around! I highly recommend Charles Alavarez as your salesman!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Awesome time at Boggus Tipton. The process was simple and easy. Carlos Garcia was my sales rep. He was very knowledgeable and helpful on the Gladiator I purchased. He made sure the everything was in order and made the sales process an easy process. I highly recommend Carlos Garcia and Boggus Tipton Brownsville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

great place helped me out a lot charles alvarez is a great sales person highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great customer service experience at this dealership. We had outstanding servive with Michael Caballero, our customer sales rep. Truly happy with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Awsome service .sales associate issac mata was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

We were not expecting to buy when we came into the lot; but great service and a great deal….. and SOLD.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Charlie Alvarez Good salesman he help me get my new truck no hassle at all

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Thank you for all the help the best customer service from sales person mr.Art. The most important thing is that everything was well explained to me in regards to my contract. Thanks to Mr. F. Garnica.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Best experiences ever! Chris is straightforward and honest. Best dealership to deal with. Service is phenomenal after the sale and staff is very curteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Charlie and Isaac was wonderful had the right Jeep I was looking for and negotiations was harmless I will recomend my friends and Families to visit Boggus Tipto

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

muy ablames muy buen servicio y sobre todo el presio que me dieron.. se las recomiendo

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Highly recommend Charlie Alvarez for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

(Translated by Google) excellent attention in all its departments ... service and sales ... thanks for everything (Original) excelente atencion en todos sus departamentos...servicio y ventas..gracias x todo

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Charles Alvarez was a fantastic salesperson. I started looking for a jeep 1 year ago. Mr Alvarez, was patient and allowed me to purchase when I was ready. The process was smooth and markers that I needed to be met were met and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for the vehicle of my dreams. A beautiful blue Rubicon gladiator. Thank you so much. The sales team supported mr Alvarez. JP was an additional support person and brought a fantastic deal to the table. Thank you all so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Awesome dealership and awesome employees they did exceptional with me on my trade in and getting me the best deal and price awesome and thank you Boggus Tipton of Brownsville

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Amazing customer service jp and charles did an amazing job never had an easier car buying experience. Thank you everyone at bogggus tipton. I recommend this place Im in love with my jeep

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Great dealership and quick service. Thank you Charlie!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Issac mata 100% best salesperson there thanks for helping me get the car I wanted 10/10 I would recommend anyone who’s looking into getting a car to get in contact with him thanks again 🎉

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Very professional and very respectful Michael Caballero took care of everything for us on our new 2022 Jeep compass and answered all of our questions and doubts highly recommend buying a car from him. 5 stars all around!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs Trey Loudis for your great skills of mining and trading in my account, very diligent in her work. All I did was to invest $500 and within 7days she made $6,500 profit for me. Contact Mrs Trey Loudis via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (910) 447-9203

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great people selling great trucks ..!!! Keep up the good work Issac ..!! Thanks for all your help JP..!!! If you need a vehicle…. This is the place ..!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

(Translated by Google) Daniel Boone an excellent seller and excellent customer service with a very professional attention very happy with the service (Original) Daniel Boone un exelente vendedor y exelente servicio al cliente con una atencion muy profesional muy contenta con el servicio


Leave Us A Review